Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is a consultative body that provides advice and makes recommendations to the Rector on the financial, property, and human resources of the parish.  The committee prepares an annual operating budget, five-year capital plan, and monitors financial performance during the year.


Committee Members

   Jay Jeffrey - Chair

   Fr. James E. Mockler - Rector

   Eileen Grainger

   Susan Howard

   Frank Jurjevich

   Jordan McLoughlin

   Dawn Munday

   Bernie Smit

   Mark Trovoto


Ex Officio

   Brian Galea - Business Manager

   RoseMary Cleary - Financial Secretary


Weekend Masses:

Saturday Vigil - 5:00 pm;

Sunday - 8:30 am, 10:30 am and 12:30 pm

Weekday Mass:

Wednesday 12:00 noon


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

St. Peter's Cathedral Basilica

Mailing Address

533 Clarence St.
London, Ontario

N6A 3N1

Telephone 519.432.3475

Fax 519.432.5358



Parish office hours

9:00am to 4:00pm

Monday to Friday